If you need reassurance that your files and folders are being accessed by authorised users only, you can simply use the View As feature.


The View As feature allows Administrators to view the dataroom from another user's perspective.


To view the data room as another user:

    1. Navigate to the Groups tab via the Manage portal 

    2. Expand the user's group

    3. Click the icon located under the View As column corresponding with a user's name 

    4. This will display a screen showing you what documents that user can see when they log into your data room.